<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Capital Blu Management Forex Account</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/</link>
	<description>Bloody Fresh Financial Fish</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 23:25:38 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/comment-page-1/#comment-122</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Jan 2008 20:10:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/#comment-122</guid>
		<description>Investment plans and fixed returns? That can't be real, ANDI, it's a HYIP and therefore scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Investment plans and fixed returns? That can&#8217;t be real, ANDI, it&#8217;s a HYIP and therefore scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ANDI</title>
		<link>http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/comment-page-1/#comment-120</link>
		<dc:creator>ANDI</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Jan 2008 20:02:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/#comment-120</guid>
		<description>You have much better opportunity if you invest in finanzas forex. Their web page is https://www.finanzasforex.com/INVESTICIJA. Try and check it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You have much better opportunity if you invest in finanzas forex. Their web page is <a href="https://www.finanzasforex.com/INVESTICIJA" rel="nofollow">https://www.finanzasforex.com/INVESTICIJA</a>. Try and check it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Managed Forex Accounts &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Capital Blue Management Forex Account</title>
		<link>http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/comment-page-1/#comment-119</link>
		<dc:creator>Managed Forex Accounts &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Capital Blue Management Forex Account</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Jan 2008 07:38:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sharkinvestor.com/2008/01/07/capital-blue-management-forex-account/#comment-119</guid>
		<description>[...] Share This [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Share This [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
